232 universities

Divisions: Ethics Centre, Music Faculty, Environment Centre, University of Toronto Mississauga Campus, University of Toronto Scarborough Campus +more
Divisions: Child Studies Centre, Climate Change Centre, Emerging Device Technologies Centre, Evaluation of Medicines Centre, Functional Genomics Centre +more
Divisions: Medicine College, Pharmacy College, Nursing College, Agriculture, Food and Environment College, Arts and Sciences College +more
Divisions: Arts and Sciences School, Citizenship and Public Service College, Arts and Sciences Graduate School, Human Nutrition Research Division, Biomedical Sciences School +more
Divisions: Pharmacy College, Arts and Sciences College, Dental Medicine College, Health Care Sciences College, Medical Sciences College +more
Divisions: Biomedical Sciences Area, Humanities and Education Area, Sciences Area, Social Sciences Area, Technology Area
Divisions: Science Faculty, Pharmacy College, Music Faculty, Aging Centre, Agri-food Research in Health and Medicine Centre +more
Divisions: Stony Brook Manhattan Campus, Business College, Engineering and Applied Sciences College, Professional Education Course/Programme, Public Health Course/Programme +more
Divisions: Economics and Management Faculty, Law and Political Science Faculty, Mathematics, Physics and Natural Sciences Faculty, Medicine Faculty, Applied Biological Sciences Institute +more
Divisions: Arts and Letters College, Business College, Education College, Engineering, Forestry and Natural Sciences College, Health and Human Services College +more
Divisions: Applied Medical Sciences College, Applied Sciences College, Arabic Language College, Arts and Interior Design College, Arts and Management Sciences College +more
Divisions: Art and Design Faculty, Arts and Science Faculty, Dentistry Faculty, Agriculture Faculty, Economics and Administrative Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Agriculture and Veterinary Medicine College, Applied Medical Sciences College, Architecture and Design College, Arts and Science College, Computer Science College +more
Divisions: Economics Faculty, Agriculture Faculty, Art and Design Faculty, Dentistry Faculty, Elementary and Special Education Faculty +more
Divisions: Law School, Health Sciences Centre, Architecture College, Arts College, Business Administration College +more
Divisions: Dentistry Faculty, Agriculture Faculty, Art and Design Faculty, Arts Faculty, Business Faculty +more
Divisions: International Campus, Advanced Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology Research Center (ADIR) Research Division, Autoimmune and Motility Diseases of Gastrointestinal Tract Research Center (AMDGTRC) Research Division, Biosensor Research Centre (BRC) Research Division, Brain And Spinal Injury Research Center (BASIR) Research Division +more
Divisions: Chemistry, Life Sciences and Environmental Sustainability Department/Division, Economics and Management Department/Division, Engineering and Architecture Department/Division, Humanities, Social Sciences and Cultural Industries Department/Division, Law, Politics and International Studies Department/Division +more
Divisions: Science College, Applied Medical Sciences College, Arts Education College, Community College College, Computer Science College +more
Divisions: Arts and Humanity Course/Programme, Aviation Course/Programme, Business Administration Course/Programme, Engineering Course/Programme, Forestry Course/Programme +more
Divisions: Business and Law School, Education and the Arts School, Engineering and Technology School, Human, Health and Social Sciences School, Medical and Applied Sciences School +more
Divisions: Allied Health Sciences Faculty, Arts Faculty, Childhood Faculty, Economics and Administrative Sciences Faculty, Educational Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Continuing Education College, Honors Studies College, Liberal Arts and Sciences College, Business School, Communication School +more
Divisions: Beytepe Campus, Sıhhıye Campus, Ankara State Conservatory, Communication Faculty, Dentistry Faculty +more
Divisions: Arts and Social Sciences Faculty, Law Faculty, Applied Sciences School, Business School, Theology and Missions School
Divisions: Business and Computer Science Department/Division, Fine Arts Department/Division, Health Sciences Department/Division, Human Development Department/Division, Humanities Department/Division +more
Divisions: Natural Sciences Faculty, Medicine College, Technical Studies College, Tourism College, Teaching of Foreign Languages Department/Division +more
Divisions: Physician Assistant Institute, Chiropractic College, Public and International Affairs College, Acupuncture Institute, Naturopathic Medicine Institute +more
Divisions: Arts, Humanities, Communication, and Design Course/Programme, Business Administration Course/Programme, Education Course/Programme, Health Science Course/Programme, Industry, Manufacturing, Construction & Transportation Course/Programme +more
Divisions: Accounting Course/Programme, Applied Physics Course/Programme, Art Course/Programme, Art Education (P-12 Certification) Course/Programme, Biblical Languages - (Minor Only) Course/Programme +more
Divisions: Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences College, Business and Public Affairs College, Education College, Science and Technology College, University Studies College
Divisions: Arts Faculty, Health Sciences Department/Division, Nursing Department/Division, Physical Therapy Department/Division
Divisions: Health Related Professions College, Medicine College, Nursing College, Graduate Studies School, Public Health School
Divisions: Psychology and Education School, Art, Design and Humanities School, Health Sciences School, Law and Social Sciences School, Science, Technology and Engineering School +more
Divisions: Accelerated Studies Course/Programme, Accounting Course/Programme, Anthropology Course/Programme, Art History Course/Programme, Economics Course/Programme +more
Divisions: Business Administration Course/Programme, Computer Information Systems Course/Programme, Education Course/Programme, Health Administration Course/Programme, Health Sciences Course/Programme +more
Divisions: Business and Economics College, Engineering and Technology College, Health Sciences College, Social Science and Humanities College, Agriculture and Natural Resource Faculty +more
Divisions: Arts and Letters College, Business College, Education College, Health Sciences College, Science and Engineering College +more
Divisions: Arts and Letters Faculty, Economics and Adminstrative Sciences Faculty, Education Faculty, Islamic Sciences Faculty, Pharmacy Faculty +more
Divisions: Agriculture and Environmental Science College, Business and Economics College, Engineering and Technology College, Medicine and Health Sciences College, Natural and Computation Sciences: College +more
Divisions: Veterinary Medicine Faculty, Energy Research Centre, Biological, Chemical and Drug Analysis Centre, Community Service Centre, Computer Science Centre +more
Divisions: Biosciences and Public Health Faculty, Medical and Clinical Sciences Faculty, Social Education and Human Development Faculty, Special Education and Pedagogy Faculty
Divisions: Graduate Studies College, Administrative and Financial Sciences Faculty, Allied Medical Sciences Faculty, Arts and Science Faculty, Dentistry Faculty +more
Added to My list - View

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.