200 universities

Divisions: Ethics Centre, Music Faculty, Environment Centre, University of Toronto Mississauga Campus, University of Toronto Scarborough Campus +more
Divisions: Continuing Education Centre, Montréal Diocesan Theological College College, Presbyterian College College, United Theological College (UTC) College, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies Course/Programme +more
Divisions: Arts and Humanities Faculty, Economics and Social Sciences Faculty, Law Faculty, Science Faculty, Theology Faculty
Divisions: Augustana Campus, Saint-Jean Campus, St. Joseph's College, St. Stephen's College, Agricultural, Life and Environmental Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Center for Economic Research and Graduate Education Centre, Center for Theoretical Study Centre, Environment Center Centre, Catholic Theological Faculty Faculty, Faculty of Arts Faculty +more
Divisions: Development Research Centre, European Integration Centre, Agriculture Faculty, Arts Faculty, Catholic Theology Faculty +more
Divisions: Continuous Education Course/Programme, Distance Education Course/Programme, Agriculture and Food Sciences Faculty, Arts Faculty, Business Administration Faculty +more
Divisions: Continuing and Distance Education Centre, Agriculture and Bioresources College, Arts and Science College, Briercrest College and Seminary College, Dentistry College +more
Divisions: Galician Studies Chair, Human Resources for Latin America Chair, Law and the Human Genome Chair, Economics and Business Administration Faculty, Economics and Business Management Faculty +more
Divisions: Fine Arts Faculty, UNESCO Chair, Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Environment Faculty, Economics and Political Science Faculty, Education Faculty +more
Divisions: Advanced Technology Centre, Foreign Language Teaching Centre, Innovation and Technology Transfer Centre, IT Infrastructure and Project Management Centre, Physical Training and Sports Centre +more
Divisions: Physics Faculty, European Studies Centre, Biology Faculty, Chemistry Faculty, Computer Science Faculty +more
Divisions: Education College, Accounting Sciences College, Agriculture and Environmental Science College, Economics and Management Sciences College, Graduate School of Business Leadership College +more
Divisions: Sir Wilfred Grenfell Campus, Queen's College, Distance Education and Learning Technologies Department/Division, Lifelong Learning Department/Division, Arts Faculty +more
Divisions: History Faculty, Biology and Environmental Protection Faculty, Chemistry Faculty, Earth Sciences Faculty, Economic Sciences and Management Faculty +more
Divisions: Chemistry Faculty, Geography Faculty, Foreign Languages and Literature Faculty, Intercultural and Interreligious Exchanges Chair, Administration and Business Faculty +more
Divisions: Laws Faculty, Mediterranean Institute, Diplomatic Studies Academy, Gozo Campus, Biomedical Cybernetics Centre +more
Divisions: Business School, Education School, Liberal Arts School, Mathematics and Sciences School, Nursing School
Divisions: Applied Sciences Faculty, Communication Studies Faculty, Economics Faculty, Education Faculty, Law and Justice Faculty +more
Divisions: Military College, Professional Studies Course/Programme, Anthropology Department/Division, Athletic Training Department/Division, Biology Department/Division +more
Divisions: Business and Computer Science Department/Division, Fine Arts Department/Division, Health Sciences Department/Division, Human Development Department/Division, Humanities Department/Division +more
Divisions: Graduate Course/Programme, Undergraduate and Professional Course/Programme
Divisions: Arts and Sciences College, Business and Economics College, Education College, Nursing and Health Sciences College, Theology School
Divisions: Education Graduate School, Korean Language Course/Programme, Special customized Cultural Experience Programmes Course/Programme, Business and Commerce Department/Division, Christian Fine Arts Department/Division +more
Divisions: Economics and Business Science Faculty, Education Faculty, Food Science, Biochemistry and Pharmacy Faculty, Law and Social Sciences Faculty, Medicine Faculty +more
Divisions: Bible and Theology Department/Division, Business Department/Division, Computer Studies Department/Division, Counseling Department/Division, General Education Department/Division +more
Divisions: Interdisciplinary Research Division, Inter-Department of Physical Education Institute, Inter-Department of Foreign Languages Deanery, Canon Law Faculty, History and Heritage Faculty +more
Divisions: Accountancy Course/Programme, Administration Course/Programme, Computer Networks Course/Programme, Graduate Studies Course/Programme, Law Course/Programme +more
Divisions: Music School, Administration Faculty, Education Faculty, Engineering and Technology Faculty, Health Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Arts and Sciences College, Bible and Christian Ministry College, Alliance Theological Seminary Course/Programme, Counseling Graduate School, Adult and Distance Education (SADE) School +more
Divisions: Bioethics Faculty, Philosophy Faculty, Theology Faculty, Bioethics and Human Rights Institute, Economics Ethics Institute +more
Divisions: Cardinal Bea Centre for Judaic Studies Centre, Faith and Culture Centre, Canon Law Faculty, History and Cultural Heritage of the Church Faculty, Missiology Faculty +more
Divisions: African Studies Centre, Hygiene and Social Studies Centre, Religious Training Centre, Teacher Training Centre, Occitan Studies College +more
Divisions: Arts Faculty, Education Faculty, Health Care and Social Work Faculty, Law Faculty, Theology Faculty
Divisions: Buhare Centre Centre, Business Administration Faculty, Theology and Religious Studies Faculty, Education School
Divisions: School of Allied Health Sciences School, School of Business School, School of Engineering School, School of Humanities and Sciences School
Divisions: Arts and Sciences School, Business School, Education School, Health Sciences School, Law School +more
Divisions: Science College, Education College, Engineering College, Law College, Graduate Studies School +more
Divisions: Business School, Education School, Fire and Health Sciences School, Humanities School, Justice and Social Sciences School +more
Divisions: Biyant Theological Seminary College, Business and Public Administration College, Education College, Liberal Arts and Social Sciences College
Divisions: Conflict Resolution Centre, Gerontology Centre, Missions and Evangelism Centre, New Testament Language and Literature Centre, Restoration Studies Centre +more
Divisions: Music Conservatory, Theology and Pastoral Action Department/Division, Business, Administration and Accountancy Faculty, Law and Diplomatic Studies Faculty, Philosophy and Human Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Life Long Learning Centre, Special Educational Needs Inclusion and Diversity Centre, BA Department/Division, Education Department/Division, Home Economics Department/Division +more
Added to My list - View

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.