Tromsø বিশ্ববিদ্যালয় - নরওয়ে এর আর্কটিক বিশ্ববিদ্যালয় (UiT)

নরওয়ে, Tromsø , Postboks 6050 Langnes

Founded 1968, officially opened by King Olav V 1972. A State institution enjoying considerable autonomy in both academic and financial matters. Financed primarily by the government. Merged with Tromso University College 2009. Formerly known as University of Tromsø until merger with the University College of Finmark 2013, then merged with Narvik University College (Høgskolen i Narvik) and Harstad University College (Høgskolen i Harstad) in 2016.

Funding: Public
Accreditation: Norwegian Agency for Quality Assurance in Education (NOKUT)
Grades 3
Languages 1
Divisions 12
  • Admission details: Secondary school certificate (examen artium) or recognized equivalent

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.