196 universities

Divisions: Agriculture, Life and Environment Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Humanities Faculty, Information Technology Faculty, Medicine Faculty +more
Divisions: Law Faculty, Medicine Faculty, Music Faculty, Nursing Faculty, Kinesiology Department/Division +more
Divisions: Basic Medicine College, Chemistry and Molecular Science College, Civil Engineering College, Computer Science College, Dynamics and Machinery College +more
Divisions: Sino-Italian Campus, Aerospace Engineering and Mechanic College, Applied Sciences College, Architecture and Urban Planning College, Arts and Communications College +more
Divisions: Law Faculty, International Student Centre, Agriculture Faculty, Arts and Letters Faculty, Dentistry Faculty +more
Divisions: Fines Arts Academy, Model Animal Research Centre, Sino-American Culture Centre, Acoustics and Engineering Department/Division, Architecture Department/Division +more
Divisions: Arts and Design Faculty, Accounting and Informatics Faculty, Applied Sciences Faculty, Engineering and the Built Environment Faculty, Health Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Center for Economic Research and Graduate Education Centre, Center for Theoretical Study Centre, Environment Center Centre, Catholic Theological Faculty Faculty, Faculty of Arts Faculty +more
Divisions: Law School, Ophthalmology Centre, Entrepreneurship Academy, Liberal Arts College, Lingnan College +more
Divisions: Communication Studies Faculty, Economics and Business Administration Faculty, Education Faculty, Engineering and Applied Science Faculty, Law Faculty +more
Divisions: Tourism College, Arts College, Chinese Language and Culture College, Economics College, Education College +more
Divisions: Heart Diseases and Surgery Centre, Islamic Studies College, Agriculture Faculty, Arabic Language Faculty, Commerce Faculty +more
Divisions: Foreign Languages School, Humanities School, Applied Technology College, Law School, Chemistry, Chemical Engineering and Material Science College +more
Divisions: Education Faculty, Law Faculty, Medicine and Dentistry Faculty, Philosophy Faculty, Physical Education Faculty +more
Divisions: Architecture Faculty, Dentistry Faculty, Economics and Administration Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Humanities Faculty +more
Divisions: Earth Sciences, Geography and Regional Planning Faculty, Economics, Management and Commerce Faculty, Exact and Applied Science Faculty, Humanities and Islamic Civilization Faculty, Languages and Arts Faculty +more
Divisions: Development Research Centre, Family Welfare Centre, Health Research Centre, Human Resources and Environment Research Centre, Science and Technology Research Centre +more
Divisions: Laboratory Animals Centre, Social Sciences Education Department/Division, 1st Clinical Medical Sciences School, 2nd Clinical Medical Sciences School, Basic Medical Sciences School +more
Divisions: Centre of Postgraduade Training Centre, First Faculty of Medicine Faculty, Health Sciences Faculty, Medicine and Dentistry Faculty, Pharmacy Faculty +more
Divisions: Environmental Studies Centre, Education Faculty, Medicine Faculty, Nursing Faculty, Psychology Faculty +more
Divisions: Nursing School, Languages Centre, Migration Studies Centre, Modern Languages School, Cell Biology of Infectious Pathogens Centre +more
Divisions: Agricultural and Food Sciences and Environmental Management Faculty, Applied Economics and Rural Development Faculty, Arts and Humanities Faculty, Child and Adult Education Faculty, Dentistry Faculty +more
Divisions: Basic Medical Sciences School, Clinical Medicine School, Continuing and Higher Vocational Technical Education School, Foreign Language School, Medical Policy and Management School +more
Divisions: Arts Academy, Entrepreneurial Studies Chair, Agriculture Faculty, Civil Engineering Faculty, Economics Faculty +more
Divisions: Arts and Languages Faculty, Economics, Commerce and Management Faculty, Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty, Law and Political Science Faculty, Medicine Faculty +more
Divisions: Arts Faculty, Economics and Administration Faculty, Education Faculty, Informatics Faculty, Law Faculty +more
Divisions: International College, Management College, Music College, Ratchasuda College, Religious Studies College +more
Divisions: Philosophy Faculty, Medicine Faculty, Optics and Optometry Faculty, Arts and Humanities Faculty, Biology Faculty +more
Divisions: Scientific Studies - IS Institute, Arts and Humanities Faculty, Dentistry Faculty, Education Faculty, Law, Economics and Social Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Technology Institute, Dentistry School, Agronomy Faculty, Arts and Humanities Faculty, Economics and Business Administration Faculty +more
Divisions: Management School, Marxism School, Xinglongsham Campus, Economic Research Centre, English College +more
Divisions: Accountancy and Administration Faculty, Agronomy Faculty, Architecture Faculty, Chemistry Faculty, Economics Faculty +more
Divisions: Architecture and Environment College, Arts College, Business College, Chemical Engineering College, Chemistry College +more
Divisions: Pattani Campus, Phuket Campus, Surat Thani Campus, Trang Campus, International College +more
Divisions: Education and Research for Topological Science and Technology Centre, Environmental and Health Sciences Centre, Field Science Centre for Northern Biosphere Centre, Information Initiative Centre Centre, Translational Research Centre +more
Divisions: Beytepe Campus, Sıhhıye Campus, Ankara State Conservatory, Communication Faculty, Dentistry Faculty +more
Divisions: Public Health School, Stomatology School, Clinical Medicine I College, Forensic Medicine Faculty, Basic Medical Sciences College
Divisions: Dental Technician Course/Programme, Nursing Course/Programme, Pharmacy Course/Programme, Physical Therapy Course/Programme, Stomatology Course/Programme
Divisions: Basic Medicine Department/Division, Clinical Medicine Department/Division, Handicapped Department/Division, Nursing Department/Division, Stomatology Department/Division
Divisions: Architecture and Town Planning Course/Programme, Human Resources Management Course/Programme, Journalism Course/Programme, Law Course/Programme, Logistics Course/Programme +more
Divisions: Earth Sciences, Geography and Regional Planning Faculty, Economics and Management Faculty, Exact Sciences Faculty, Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty, Languages and Literature Faculty +more
Divisions: Adult Education College, Basic Medical Studies College, Foreign Languages College, Nursing College, Pharmacy College +more
Divisions: Architecture Course/Programme, Civil Engineering Course/Programme, Communication and Journalism Course/Programme, Sustainable Development Course/Programme, Communication Sciences Course/Programme +more
Divisions: Law Faculty, Agronomy Faculty, Economics Faculty, Literature and Humanities Faculty, Medicine Faculty +more
Divisions: Sports Teaching and Research Department/Division, Agriculture Grassland Agro Ecosystem Laboratory, Applied Organic Chemistry Laboratory, Arid and Grassland Ecology Laboratory, Magnetism and Magnetic Materials Laboratory +more
Divisions: Education College, Energy College, Agriculture and Natural Resources Faculty, Allied Health Sciences Faculty, Architecture and Fine Arts Faculty +more
Divisions: Health Sciences Faculty, Medical Biotechnology and Laboratory Medicine Faculty, Medicine Faculty, Medicine and Dentistry Faculty
Added to My list - View

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.